Our Sittingbourne tutors are here to help, offering private tuition at any level. Search using your postcode to find the best tutors in Sittingbourne.

Read more

8 Tutors in Sittingbourne

Michael offers private tuition in Sittingbourne

Michael M
Tutor in Chatham, Kent

(2)

£20.00 per hour

10.9 miles away

I am a Math Tutor and I will be happy to help you. I am highly organised methodological and I love Mathematics. …

25+ Tutorfair hoursCertificates CheckedPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Sarbjeet offers private tuition in Sittingbourne

Sarbjeet M
Tutor in Rochester, Kent

(7)

£40.00 per hour

11.3 miles away

I completed my GCSEs and A-Levels at Northfleet School for Girls and went on to study Accounting and Finance at Kingston…

50+ Tutorfair hoursDBSDegree
View profile
Kae River is a private tutor in Sittingbourne

Kae River S
Tutor in East Molesey, Surrey Greater London

(1)

£20.00 per hour

47.7 miles away

Relatively recent qualified graduate from Ruskin College, Oxford in Sociology, Politics and Economics graduate with…

Qualified TeacherDBSOxbridgeDegree
View profile
Simon offers private tuition in Sittingbourne

Simon P
Tutor in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire

(0)

£40.00 per hour

49.6 miles away

16 years experience giving private English tuition to all ages from year 7 to university-level. 1-to-1 tutorials for…

OxbridgeRussell GroupPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Selim offers private tuition in Sittingbourne

Selim T
Tutor in Canterbury, Kent

(3)

£20.00 per hour

15.9 miles away

BSc in Business Administration MSc Internal Auditing and Management I have 12 years of work experience as a managing…

DBSDegree
View profile
Steve offers private tuition in Sittingbourne

Steve B
Tutor in Hythe, Kent

(1)

£45.00 per hour

23.7 miles away

I AM an ex BBC/CNN/MTV USA presenter with over four decades experience, here and in Hollywood. I turned teacher seven…

View profile
Emdad is a private tutor in Sittingbourne

Emdad K
Tutor in Southend-on-Sea, Essex

(1)

£40.00 per hour

13.9 miles away

I have a passion for psychology and have studied at both undergraduate and master's level. I received a 2:1 from…

DBSDegree
View profile