Primary tutoring job in Twickenham, TW1

Posted: 12 Feb 2019
9 tutors applied


I'm looking for a private tutor to my 5 year old who is in year 1 he needs tutoring in maths and English reading. We are based in TW13

I would like my son to start ASAP Ideally I would like my son to be tutored 3 times a week and for the tutor to come to our home. I'm not with any exam board My son Is 5 years old and he is in year one he is the youngest in his class and is currently struggling with his reading writing and maths he just needs additional one to one help.

Requested by Emy T in Twickenham, TW1
Up to £20 per hour

  • Tutoring this student through Tutorfair is the socially responsible way to earn money. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity.
  • Join Tutorfair now to reply to this request and other clients will also find you to arrange lessons
  • You can sign up by saying what subjects you’d like to teach, where you live, and when you’re available
  • Then, you can send messages to clients through Tutorfair’s website

Qualifications

  • Passion for tutoring and helping others succeed
  • Excellent interpersonal and rapport building skills
  • Committed, reliable and organised
  • Mastery of the subject at this level
  • Able to inspire students to develop themselves, fulfil their potential and improve their level of achievement
  • Able to pass an enhanced DBS check (we can help get a check if required)

Pay

  • Set your own hourly pay rate (usually between £15 and £45/hr)

About Tutorfair

We take a variable rate of commission from each lesson, depending on how many Tutorfair Hours you’ve completed. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity with a donation. We’re looking for brilliant educators to help deliver that amazing vision.

If you fit the criteria and you’re interested, please join the Tutorfair community

Login or register to apply