Maths (Primary) tutoring job in GL7

Posted: 07 Feb 2019
1 tutor applied


Hi, I'm looking for a Maths (Primary) tutor...for my 11 year old Granddaughter, she is struggling with simple Maths and I would like to see some improvement in time for her SATS ... I would like her to have 1 lesson a week starting at your earliest convenience.


11 years old and needs help immediately for her SATS and ongoing into Secondary School Regards Carme

I'm looking for a Maths Tutor for my Granddaughter she lives in Gloucester and I would like for her to have weekly tuition , we can go to £35 p/h Can you recommend someone please

Requested by Carmel O in GL7
Up to £35 per hour

  • Tutoring this student through Tutorfair is the socially responsible way to earn money. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity.
  • Join Tutorfair now to reply to this request and other clients will also find you to arrange lessons
  • You can sign up by saying what subjects you’d like to teach, where you live, and when you’re available
  • Then, you can send messages to clients through Tutorfair’s website

Qualifications

  • Passion for tutoring and helping others succeed
  • Excellent interpersonal and rapport building skills
  • Committed, reliable and organised
  • Mastery of the subject at this level
  • Able to inspire students to develop themselves, fulfil their potential and improve their level of achievement
  • Able to pass an enhanced DBS check (we can help get a check if required)

Pay

  • Set your own hourly pay rate (usually between £15 and £45/hr)

About Tutorfair

We take a variable rate of commission from each lesson, depending on how many Tutorfair Hours you’ve completed. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity with a donation. We’re looking for brilliant educators to help deliver that amazing vision.

If you fit the criteria and you’re interested, please join the Tutorfair community

Login or register to apply