Piano (Beginner) tutoring job in Hatfield, Al10

Posted: 05 Feb 2019
0 tutors applied


Hi, I'm looking for a Piano (Beginner) tutor, for my 10 year old daughter. How often are you able to teach and what days and times are you available? Thank You.Would love to start piano lessons as soon as possible for my 10 year old daughter. She is a beginner. Ideally on a Saturday if possible or after school weekdays apart from Thursday. Weekly or fortnightly and not too far from home if possible.

Requested by Edward P in Hatfield, Al10
Up to £20 per hour

  • Tutoring this student through Tutorfair is the socially responsible way to earn money. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity.
  • Join Tutorfair now to reply to this request and other clients will also find you to arrange lessons
  • You can sign up by saying what subjects you’d like to teach, where you live, and when you’re available
  • Then, you can send messages to clients through Tutorfair’s website

Qualifications

  • Passion for tutoring and helping others succeed
  • Excellent interpersonal and rapport building skills
  • Committed, reliable and organised
  • Mastery of the subject at this level
  • Able to inspire students to develop themselves, fulfil their potential and improve their level of achievement
  • Able to pass an enhanced DBS check (we can help get a check if required)

Pay

  • Set your own hourly pay rate (usually between £15 and £45/hr)

About Tutorfair

We take a variable rate of commission from each lesson, depending on how many Tutorfair Hours you’ve completed. Our mission is to make tutoring fair, which is why every lesson supports our charity with a donation. We’re looking for brilliant educators to help deliver that amazing vision.

If you fit the criteria and you’re interested, please join the Tutorfair community

Login or register to apply