Stephanie B - tutor
 

Stephanie B
Tutor in Edinburgh, Scotland

(1)
(1)

£40.00 / hour

Primary Teacher from Sweden

Hi,
My name is Stephanie Bygghammar and I'm a 25 years old teacher from Sweden. I can tutor at primary level and Swedish. I live in EH1 but are villig to travel.

Im qualified to teach Biology, English, Physics, Geography, History, Chemistry, Mathematics, Religion, Social studies, Swedish and Technology in the years 6-10 years old. But can also help and have experience of younger/older students as well.

I like to use different kinds of strategies when I teach since every student is unique and has their own way of learning. I need to find what's best for every individual and use that to help them develop.

Reviews and References

There is 1 review or reference for Stephanie.

Written by Elin N

Reference to colleague

I have been working with Stephanie for two years. We have, among other things, taught students aged 7-9 years together in mathematics. Stephanie is a calm, well-planned and organized teacher who enjoys teaching mathematics. She is also easy to collaborate with.
Subject:
Maths
Outcome:
The students have appreciated Stephanie and her way of explaining math.

Education and Qualifications

Stephanie's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

Institution
University of Linköping, Sweden
Degree
Degree of Master of Arts in Primary Education

School

Subjects

Subjects taught by Stephanie are listed below.

  • Primary
  • A-Level, Advanced, AS, Beginner, Degree, GCSE, IB, Intermediate

Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked