Sophie B - tutor
 

Sophie B
Tutor in Bromley Common, Kent Greater London

(1)
(1)

£30.00 / hour

Looking for a French tutor?

Hi,

My name is Sophie, I'm 31 years old. I am French, born in France, traveled in Mexico, most of Europe and Australia. I've been living in the U.K since 2014 and happy to say for good.
I've been tutoring adults since July 2016 around my area (Bromley borough) and I'm now looking for new students both children and/or adults eager to learn French from scratch and also for people who are already graduated.
In addition to my experience, I have completed 9 modules of the course entitled "Essential knowledge of teaching key stage level 2"
I currently work at the French primary school "L'école tricolore' in West Wickham every Saturday since November 2016, teaching Year 5-6.
I can provide school reviews as well as references and parents' feedbacks.
Do not hesitate to contact me and we will arrange a booking.
I'm available Tuesdays and Fridays all day (9am-5pm).

I look forward to meeting you !

With passion,

Sophie

Reviews and References

There is 1 review or reference for Sophie.

Written by Sian H

Great first session

Sophie is enthusiastic and supportive. A great first lesson, and she is really helping to boost my confidence.
Subject:
French (Primary)
Outcome:
Next lesson to be booked shortly

Education and Qualifications

Sophie's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

School

Subjects

Subjects taught by Sophie are listed below.


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked