Shehryar M - tutor  

Shehryar M
Tutor in Manchester, Greater Manchester

£17.00 per hour

Russell GroupDegree

About Shehryar

University student willing to tutor GCSE or A-level students

I am 22 years old, and have been educated at a number pf fine institutions both in the UK and the USA. I am currently completing my undergraduate degree in Philosophy and Theology at the University of Manchester, with an aim of going into masters study in Finance pr Management. I have a General spread of GCSE subjects, and I am comfortable teaching most GCSE subjects to A/A* standard. In addition, I can provide assistance with A level subjects I have studied, in addition to providing a set of study skills and an example of time management that will help you/your child become a more successful and competent student. I am willing to travel within Manchester and surrounding areas, and I hope that you choose me in order to make a difference in your education and your future.
Hourly rate: £17.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications

University

University of Kent
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Pending
University of Manchester
Philosophy and Theology

School

A Levels
  • Maths
    A
  • English Language
    B
  • History
    A
  • Physics
    C

Other Qualifications

I am an experienced teacher in debate, having been an English SPeaking Union mentor for a number of years. In addition, I have debated in competitions in the UK and the US, and have been involved with the education of young people from the age of 13. Fully DBS certified.

Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Shehryar if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked