Rachel B - tutor  

Rachel B
Tutor in Richmond, Surrey Greater London

£27.00 per hour

About Rachel

Spanish Tutor, Lived in Spain and studying Spanish at Uni

Hi, I`m Rachel, 19 year old student from the University of Southampton. I`ve spent 10 years studying Spanish (throughout primary school, GCSE`S , A levels and at University for a year). I have also lived in Spain for 3 years as I have family from Madrid, who I converse with regularly.

I believe to properly learn a language you need to be made to converse with help to understand the structure and build up vocabulary as well as learning the grammatical rules, for a high level of understanding.

Lessons can be used to work on and understand homework, exam preparation, practise before a trip to a Spanish speaking country or just to generally learn the language to a higher level.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Hourly rate: £27.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications



The Sixth Form College Farnborough
A Levels
  • Spanish
The Sixth Form College Farnborough
AS Levels
  • Spanish
Calthorpe Park School
  • Spanish

Other Qualifications

I`ve studied Spanish since primary school, gaining an A* at GCSE and an A grade at A level.
I`ve also lived there for 3 years and visited yearly to see the Spanish side of my family. In addition, I have also studied Spanish for a year so far at the University of Southampton.


  • Spanish
    A-Level, Beginner, Common Entrance, GCSE


Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Rachel if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked