Phoebe R - tutor
 

phoebe r
Tutor in West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire

£15.00 / hour

Third year Cambridge geography student

Hi, my name is Phoebe and I’m in my third year at Cambridge University studying geography. I absolutely love my degree and specialise in human geography. I think geography is such a fantastic subject because it feels incredibly relevant. Whatever I have been learning about I am reminded of whenever I watch the news and read the paper.

I tutor both geography, specialising in human geography, as well as personal statements and Oxbridge admissions. It wasn’t so long ago I was going through that process and know how daunting it can seem. It really doesn’t have to be and I will try and approach it in a way which makes it seem manageable and simple.

I am a really friendly and engaging person. I will always listen to whatever you are concerned about and go through things slowly, always making sure things make sense. You can ask me whatever, even if you think it sounds silly as this is what I am here for.

Please contact me with any questions you may have!

Reviews and References

There is no review or reference for phoebe.

Education and Qualifications

phoebe's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

School

Institution
A Levels
x4
 less ▾ more ▸
  • - Geography
    A*
  • - Biology
    A
  • - English Literature
    B
  • - General Studies
    A*

Subjects

Subjects taught by phoebe are listed below.


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked