Natasha D - tutor  

Natasha D
Tutor in Manchester, Greater Manchester

£18.00 per hour

About Natasha

Tutor for Primary level & occasional GCSE

Hi I am Natasha and I am currently studying towards my degree in combined social science. I have recently left my primary school I was working at for around a year as a teaching assistant to take up tutoring which I have been doing for a few months now. I specialise in younger children as I have experience with KS2 however I am comfortable with assuring at GCSE subjects taking into account if I would be beneficial. My teaching style is very calm and informal , I choose to spend the time I have with my students developing learning methods and to helping them to engage with there subjects, I am happy to construct learning plans with parents so we are both comfortable with the progression goals. I am very flexible and I would hope that I can assist you child with any issues they may have. Please feel free to ask any questions. All the best!
Hourly rate: £18.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications



Cedar mount academy
  • English Language
  • English Literature
  • Cooking
  • History
  • Maths
  • Science
  • Drama



Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Natasha if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked