Morgane B - tutor  

Morgane B
Tutor in Barry, Vale of Glamorgan

£25.00 per hour

About Morgane

I am a French-speaker living in Wales.

Hello, I am a 20 years old French girl living in Barry.
French is my mother tongue. I used to be an au pair and i'm now looking for Nanny job and babystting but also tutoring jobs.

I passed my French exam that is an equivalent to GCSE and my Baccalaureate (in Literature) in France which is the equivalent to A Level.
I have been an Au Pair since the end of August 2015 until January 2017 in Penarth and Essex.
I passed my Cambridge exam (English advanced) exam in June in Cardiff.

I can help in French, and French literature.
I read a lot in French and English and I have my own blog to reviews books I read. I also help auto-published French authors to get recognition and to correct their books before they get published. That's something I really love and enjoy doing because I love sharing with people, discovering differents things and being able to help people finding new books to read and enjoy.

I'd like to be a tutor, to help people to learn French. It's not an easy language to learn but once you started it gets easier. And it's so much easier to learn with someone who is fluent and French as her mother tongue.

I am available anytime for online tutoring, in person and in school.
Hourly rate: £25.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications




  • French
    A-Level, Advanced, Beginner, Degree, GCSE, Intermediate, Primary, Scholarship


Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Morgane if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked