Meghana G - tutor
 

meghana g
Tutor in Seven Kings, Essex Greater London

(4)
(4)

£25.00 / hour

Passionate good experience in maths & science .

Hi I'm Meghana.B-tech aerospace l've been tutoring A-level and GCSE students for over 4 years now.To obtain a tutor position in the Education Industry with a challenges that offers me the possibility of professional growth and career advancement opportunities. Actively looking for employment opportunities that will allow me to use my knowledge as a Tutor for the good of the school.
I also help adults how want to appear for any compitative exams like IELTS,TOELF etc.Fun and helpful tutoring
I am passionate about learning and teaching the sciences. I offer value, expertise and - most importantly - have a knack for explaining even the most frustrating of concepts in a simple, easy to understand way. Private tutoring is the best way to hone in on the ideal learning style of your child. Most importantly, I know how to have fun and deliver an enjoyable teaching experience!

I have two years of in-personal tutoring experience.graduate with passion for English,science and maths.Expertise includes English, History, geography,CAD software.I am an outstanding graduate of Cmre College, India having recently completed a degree in Aerospace . I possess a highly unusual degree of and cad software knowledge, and have a hobby of reading books etc.
Current pupils range in age from 9-18, and include 11+, GCSE and A-Level students.I have conducted mock Mba interviews in schools and helped several students with personal statements and university applications.
I offer an explanation of the interview process, and assistance in writing fantastic personal statements. I have two years of teaching experience in the CAD having undertaken the teaching course in India.This taught me how to structure lesson plans and engage with and test learning progress. I would often teach complex navigational lessons to class sizes of up to 15 teenagers.

My favourite things to do in my spare time are going to rock concerts and playing video games. I love the atmosphere of live music and can even play a few of my favourite songs on harmonium ! Please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. I possess a highly unusual experience of management of Mba course in India . I have conducted mock Mba interviews in schools and helped several students with personal statements and university applications. I combine a strong work ethic with approachability and an easy manner with students, and firmly believe in the potential of each student I teach.

Reviews and References

There are 3 reviews or references for meghana.

Written by Kerry S

Meghana Guray

Meghana has been tutoring Emily (my daughter) since September 2015 (five months) in the subject of GCSE Biology, as Emily was struggling at school. I am so pleased to have discovered Meghana as she:
• Adapts to any situation so Emily learns.
• Keeps Emily engaged in the weekly lessons.
• Is very patient. No question is too much trouble and Meghana will ‘go over’ something until Emily understands.
• Gives Emily regular tests
• Has built a comfortable / relaxed relationship with Emily.
• Emily has now gone from failing in biology to obtaining a ‘B’ grade in her mock exams at school and our family regard Meghana as a miracle worker and would recommend her to anyone.

Kindest regards

Kerry Scott
Subject:
Biology
Outcome:
Please see above
Written by Caoilin M

Reference for Maths tuition - excellent teacher

I asked Meghana to tutor my child in Maths over the last 6 months or so. My child is a 9 year old girl. I found Meghana to be reliable, cheerful, optimistic and encouraging with an excellent knowledge of IT websites which are also helpful for stimulating my child in maths. I think she is extremely patient and positive. I would highly recommend her as a maths tutor.
Subject:
Maths
Outcome:
My child has improved in confidence with maths. I think she also enjoys it more.
Written by Rouba A

My daughter had her first lesson with Meghana, she's such a nice tutor, we are looking forward for the next lesson!
Subject:
Maths

Education and Qualifications

meghana's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

School

Other Qualifications

B-tech aerospace

Subjects

Subjects taught by meghana are listed below.


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked