Mario L - tutor  

Mario L
Tutor in Lewisham, South East London

£1.00 per hour

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
Teach FirstDegree

About Mario

Native Italian speaker looking to entertain and teach you!

Hi Guys,
My name is Mario I am 29 years old and I am an italian native.
A kind hearted, friendly, professional and highly trained teacher. I am extremely passionate about teaching, I find the position personally satisfying and beneficial to the students I work with. I am a great communicator and listener, and have the ability to understand a student’s needs. I love creating lesson plans, organising work flow and interacting with the students. Education is a passion of mine and creating a safe, friendly and productive environment for my students to learn is a top priority. I’ve worked as a teacher for several years across a range of subjects, with my experience and set of skills I feel that I would make a great asset to your team.
Really would love helping you guys.
Hourly rate: £1.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

He will teach and entertain you greatly!!

Written by Rosaria M
Mario was my teacher when I decided to start learning Italian. My knowledge about this language was very very poor. Mario taught me very well, he explained very clear and he focused on grammar and about speaking to keep a good conversation!
No more problems at the Italian exam

Excellent tutor

Written by Amanda N
Mario is an outstanding tutor. He loves is jobs and I learned a lot. I enjoyed every lesson with him
I met a family of my fiancé and I spoke with them with no problem at all

Education and Qualifications


Bocconi University


A Levels
  • Italian


  • Italian
    Beginner, GCSE, IB, Intermediate


Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Mario if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked