Margaux G - tutor  

Margaux G
Tutor in Frenchay, Somerset

£25.00 per hour

Degree

About Margaux

Swiss Student at UWE (Primary Education) very good languages

If you need help with languages I am definitely the person for you. I was born in Switzerland and grew up speaking French and German (Swiss German) since I was living in a bilingual environment. At School I leaned English and Spanish and always had the best grades in those subjects. I am currently doing a Degree in Primary Education where I continue my journey in learning every details of the language.

I am passionate about every aspects of the language : the vocabulary, the grammar, the punctuation, the cultural background, etc...

I will be able to explain certain difficulties in perhaps another way than the traditional one. I am very creative and will provide you with every hints and tips I know to make you progress as fast as possible.

With my degree I also develop skills that are very helpful for primary aged children, this in any subjects.
Hourly rate: £25.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications

University

UWE
Primary Education
Ongoing (First after year 1)

School

Other Qualifications

Goethe Sprachzertifikat
Cambridge Advanced Exam
Swiss Equivalent to A levels

Subjects


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Margaux if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked