Lynsey B - tutor  

Lynsey B
Tutor in Barnet, Hertfordshire Greater London

£15.00 per hour

(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)
10+ Tutorfair hours

About Lynsey

Spanish G.C.S.E tutor in Barnet area

I am a fluent Spanish and English speaker, and can also speak Italian and French. I am 34 years of age and live in Barnet with my son and partner.
I currently work in a well known secondary girls school in Barnet and have been teaching Spanish and French lessons as an unqualified teacher. I work with some of the most challenging children in the school helping children succeed with their language G.C.S.E.
I want to be a qualified teacher so my aim is to raise some extra funds whilst still working at school and to finally qualify as a fully fledged Teacher.
I have tutored children ln a one to one basis in their home, before their G.C.S.E exams whilst at university and also mentored children at school.
I am a first aider and have a current DBS with my school.
Please let me know if you have any questions.
Hourly rate: £15.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

(1 reviews)
(1 reviews)

Very helpful

Written by Rebecca L
Lynsey has been helping my daughter with spanish for her gcse so far it has very helpful. My daughter finds her very interactive and keeps her engaged during the lessons. She is very punctual and very professional with the way she delivers. Will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.
Spanish (GCSE)
The lessons are ongoing

Education and Qualifications





Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Lynsey if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked