Lucia G - tutor  

Lucia G
Tutor in Euston, North West London

£35.00 per hour

Russell GroupPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree

About Lucia

A Competent, dedicated and friendly tutor.

Tutoring since high school, I have learned to make of learning an interesting and thrilling experience.

After finishing my studies at Kings College British school of Madrid, I did a BSc in Biology at Universidad de Alcala (Spain).
Aiming to explore a different culture and expand my knowledge in French, I participated in the Erasmus scholarship at Vrije University in Brussels.

Aspiring to put theory into practice I commenced a traineeship as a research assistant at the Structural and Molecular Microbiology Department, in which I uncovered a passion for research. With a view to gaining further experience, I then undertook an internship at the Biomedical Centre in Lund (Sweden). I participated in different projects in the Clinical Sciences Department, during which I had my own students.

Currently studying an MSc in Human behaviour and evolution (Anthropology) at the University College London. My main interests are Biology, geography, anthropology and Spanish.
Hourly rate: £35.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications

University

Universidad de Alcala
BSc Biology
University College London
Msc Human evolution and behaviour

School

Prizes and Scholarships

Erasmus + internship

Other Qualifications

Spanish Science Baccalaureate

Subjects


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Lucia if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked