Leedjess A - tutor
 

Leedjess A
Tutor in Wembley, Middlesex

(2)
(2)

£25.00 / hour

We can achieve so much more that what we believe !!

My name is Leedjess.I am french. I grew up in France and currently living in London for the last 7 years. I have been tutoring for the last 4 years from beginners to Advanced level (children, youth and adult). I hold a french Baccalaureate in French and English literature . Teaching has always been a passion for me which i believe makes a difference in peoples life.
To see the progress and learning journey that they've achieved brings me a real satisfaction.
I adapt my methods of teaching to the need and learning assessments of my pupils always ready to go the extra miles for them with them!! So lets start this new learning journey together!!!

Reviews and References

There are 2 reviews or references for Leedjess.

Written by Charlie D

Subject:
French (Intermediate)
Written by Bob V

We said we would be back in touch once we know what is happening
Subject:
French (A-Level)

Education and Qualifications

Leedjess's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

School

Subjects

Subjects taught by Leedjess are listed below.

  • Common Entrance
  • A-Level, Beginner, GCSE, Intermediate, Primary

Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked