Hussain R - tutor  

Hussain R
Tutor in Greenford, Middlesex

£20.00 per hour

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
10+ Tutorfair hoursDegree

About Hussain

Tutoring: An experience to be shared

One of the joys of teaching is sharing knowledge with others. And tutoring is my way to pass on this knowledge and the passion I have for science to another younger generation.

From a part time activity, it is becoming a full time job; one needs to focus on students as they look forward to their tutor's best ability to infuse them with enthusiasm, confidence and information.

Initiative, creativity and patience with a smile plus attention to detail and most important student-tutor interaction are my yardsticks to transfer that knowledge to receptive minds.

My passion for the subjects I teach will make learning an enjoyable experience and a way to understand concepts rather than memorize numbers and formulae only, which is the first step towards liking the relevant subject, passing exams and retaining knowledge.
Hourly rate: £20.00
Type of tutoring: In-person
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

Written by Jabria N
Physics (GCSE)

First lesson

Written by Madeleine B
My daughter had her first lesson with Hussain and she said that she feels as though she has made progress and understands more about the subject and feels confident in it.
Science (GCSE)


Written by Samera A
My son has progressed vastly from before he started. He felt Hussain gave clear and intrusive lessons and he benefited from them.
Physics (GCSE)
My son went from a grade 5A to his recent report of a 7C

Education and Qualifications


University of Westminster
University of Westminster


Additional Mathematics, English Literature, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics
  • Maths and Science

Other Qualifications

A BSc degree in Electrical and Control Engineering, and years of self tutorial experience in science and science related subjects; I was involved in private tutoring of relatives and friends, as a part time extracurricular activity from a primary level to GCSE.

A recent Diploma in General Science to cover A-Level with focus on Physics, Biology and Chemistry.

With a middle eastern background and Arabic schooling, I am knowledgeable in Arabic subjects.

I have long academic experience in other scientific subjects outside mainstream schooling, in subjects such as astronomy, cosmology and non-classical physics.



Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Hussain if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked