Ersilia Marcella C - tutor  

Ersilia Marcella C
Tutor in Norbury, South West London

£36.68 per hour

5+ Tutorfair hoursDegree

About Ersilia Marcella

Me and my special passion for foreign languages.

Hi everyone!

My name is Marcella and I am Italian. I have got a Bi-lingual/ Bi-cultural background and maybe this is the reason why I have always loved learning new languages.

With my BA and my first MA degrees I have gone through the study and analysis of different languages. I have decided to specialise on the teaching and learning of a foreign languages with my second MA degree.

I have just finished a Dyslexic Therapist course because I truly believe that every child should have a real help in building their future.

Since I was at the secondary school, I have been tutouring children in school age in all the subjects of primary and secondary school.
Hourly rate: £36.68
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications

University

other
Master’s degree standard in “Didattica dell’Italiano L2/LS in prospettiva interculturale”
other
Master’s degree standard in Modern Euro-American Languages and Literature Degree
other
British Bachelor (Honor) degree standard in Foreign Languages, Literature and Culture,

School

Subjects


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Ersilia Marcella if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked