Emily R - tutor  

Emily R
Tutor in Frognal, North West London

£25.00 per hour

Russell GroupDegree

About Emily

Languages Graduate and Musician

Hello! I have just completed a degree in French and Spanish and I am ready to share my skills with others. During my degree I spent time in France and Argentina and learnt a lot about each country. My degree also included a lot of study of the cultures, societies, politics and histories of French and Spanish speaking countries. I would happy to talk about these subjects with students of each language if they are interested.
I have experience in teaching English to students of varying levels, from beginner to nearly fluent. I think this helps me not only in being able to teach English but also the other languages that I speak.
I also have ABRSM Grade 5 in Piano and Music Theory as well as Registry of Guitar Tutors Grade 8 with Distinction in Acoustic Guitar and so am ready to teach beginners of those instruments.

Thanks for reading, I hope to hear from you soon.
Hourly rate: £25.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications


University of York
French and Spanish Language


A Levels
  • French
  • Music
  • English


  • English
  • French
    A-Level, Advanced, AS, Beginner, Common Entrance, GCSE, IB, Intermediate, Primary
  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Spanish
    A-Level, Advanced, AS, Beginner, Common Entrance, GCSE, IB, Intermediate


Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Emily if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked