Elodie G - tutor  

Elodie G
Tutor in West Kensington, West London

£25.00 per hour

5.0
(5 reviews)
(5 reviews)
5+ Tutorfair hours

About Elodie

Native French speaker who lived in Italy for 10 years

I have just moved to London. I have been a professional dancer for 18 years and taught dance to children and adults in the USA, Italy and France where I was born and grew up. I have also tutored children and adults in French and English in Italy since 2006 and was a translator and interpreter for an Italian company for 4 years.
I love working with kids and seeing them get good results. Teaching children has been such a rewarding experience because I motivated them to reach higher achievements, taught them how to be more confident and most importantly I made them like the language they were studying. I also learnt so much from them through all my experiences!

Hourly rate: £25.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

5.0
(5 reviews)
(5 reviews)

Great teacher and lovely person

Written by Benny H
I asked Elodie to help me ahead of a business meeting with Italian speakers tomorrow. I feel so much better prepared. She has a warm, supportive teaching style. Will have no doubts about getting her to help again future.
Subject:
Italian
Outcome:
Great teacher

Superb Lesson

Written by Maximillian R
Great experience, would definitely book her again and would recommend others to do so.
Subject:
French (Beginner)
Outcome:
Great teacher.

Great & Encouraging teacher

Written by Kieron H
Having not studied French at all for a couple of years Elodie gave a great lesson to get back into things. As well as a great lesson she provided additional materials, correcting me where necessary while allowing the session to flow.
Subject:
French (Intermediate)
Outcome:
Great teacher, would recommend.

Written by Steve K
Subject:
French

Great Lesson

Written by Jacqueline F
Elodie helped me with my written French and was very engaging. I had a very good experience and learned a lot in our short time together.
Subject:
French (Intermediate)
Outcome:
Highly recommended.
Show more reviews and references

Education and Qualifications

University

School

IB
  • French
    7

Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Elodie if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked