Elisa M - tutor  

Elisa M
Tutor in Hayes, Kent Greater London

£30.00 per hour

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

About Elisa

Italian teacher native speaker

Ciao! My name is Elisa and I am Italian. I have been in the Uk for two years.
I have BSc and MSc in Psychology of the University of Rome “La Sapienza”. I have also experience in tutoring at the university and also for a charity associaton.

I look forward to hearing from you

Hourly rate: £30.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

Wow just wow. I mean beuno

Written by Matthew E
Elisa is a fantastic Italian teacher with a great understanding of both English and Italian. The noticeable benefit in her teaching is that she can go very in depth into both languages enabling you to learn how to speak Italian rather than just parrot phrases you would use simply to order beer in a bar.
I'm confident that when I go to Italy I can get by without being thrown off by Italians who may be difficult to understand.

Friendly, Clever and very Patient tutor

Written by Mariam K
Elisa taught me Italian, and is still helping me brush up with how to converse in Italian.

She was very patient and kind, helping me feel at ease and not self-conscious at all when I started. Even now I find that she is very engaging and helpful. I have learnt a lot from her, she's just a delight to be around and learn from.
Learnt basic Italian. Learning to converse like a native Italian speaker.

Education and Qualifications


University of Rome, La Sapienza
Master's degree
High School, Liceo Classico
Classic Languages (Latin,Greek) and modern (Italian, English)



  • Italian
    A-Level, Advanced, AS, Beginner, Degree, GCSE, IB, Intermediate
  • Psychology


Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Elisa if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked