Elisa L - tutor  

Elisa L
Tutor in Southfields, South West London

£25.00 per hour


About Elisa

Italian mother-tongue, ready to help from September 2017.

Hello, my name is Elisa, I'm an Italian mother-tongue and I live in Southfields, London. I am able to travel around the London area within reasonable distance from my house - up to a one hour journey.

I am looking forward to helping out children and adults of all ages with their Italian. I also speak French, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, and Portuguese at different levels, therefore people who are beginners and want an introduction to these languages are also free to contact me. Obviously, my accent in these languages won't be that of a mother-tongue, but my grammar is quite good in all of them.

I am patient and just a tinsy bit strict with my students, but according to the children I'm currently teaching to, I'm fun to be around too. Don't hesitate to contact me with any enquiry!
Hourly rate: £25.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

Education and Qualifications


Ca' Foscari University of Venice
Modern Languages
Ca' Foscari University of Venice
Oriental Languages
Exeter University
Modern Languages
Erasmus Year
Capital Normal University
Oriental Languages
Year Abroad


Other Qualifications

I have a CEDILS certification (to teach Italian as a foreign language), and I followed a course at ITALS in Venice.



Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Elisa if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked