Elena M - tutor  

elena m
Tutor in Lea Bridge, East London

£50.00 per hour

5.0
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
25+ Tutorfair hoursQualified Teacher

About elena

Qualified and very experienced MFL teacher

Buongiorno! I am an Italian native speaker with an MA degree in German and English and a PGCE in MFL. I have been teaching in both state and independent secondary schools for the past 9 years, gaining experience in GCSE, IGCSE, A level and IB. I am also fluent in Spanish and I teach it to AS level. I also teach Italian to adults and I am about to start teaching little children too.

I am very patient and experienced in the learning as well as the teaching of languages. I tend to understand well the needs of my students and I am able to address them promptly, allowing them to soon walk with their own feet.

In Italy, I also trained in classical piano, and in my (little) free time, I love practicing yoga, going to the theatre and reading a good novel. I also adore cats.

Hourly rate: £50.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Qualified Teacher
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

5.0
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)

Written by Vanessa S
Subject:
Italian (GCSE)

Written by Amanda M
Subject:
Italian (GCSE)

Education and Qualifications

University

School

Other Qualifications

Music Theory
Grade 8 Piano

Subjects


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact elena if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked