Camille L - tutor  

Camille L
Tutor in Deptford, South East London

£25.42 per hour

4.8
(6 reviews)
(6 reviews)
50+ Tutorfair hours

About Camille

A passionate, friendly and motivated French native tutor!

Hi, my name is Camille and I am a third-year student in Criminology. Originally from France, I have now been in London for three years and I have been tutoring French for almost three years at every level. The age range I have taught so far goes from 5 to 50 years-old so any student is welcome!
I can teach French for exams purposes or for conversational and basic language. I am a dynamic, passionate and committed tutor. I am willing to travel to the student's home. I usually start my first lesson with a casual chat with the student to get a sense of what he/she expects from French lessons and to adapt my teaching methods. Any level is welcome!

I would love to communicate my passion for French culture and language and be helpful in tutoring.

Kind regards,
Camille
Hourly rate: £25.42
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

4.8
(6 reviews)
(6 reviews)

Written by Ceinwen J
Subject:
Other

Perfect first lesson

Written by Richard A
Camille was well prepared and we established what I was seeking as objectives and how to achieve this. Great start and can't wait for the follow-on lessons. Thank you Camille and thank you to Tutorfair.
Subject:
Other
Outcome:
Next lessons being booked...

Tres bein

Written by Andrew S
Very patient with us and has motivated us to learn.
Subject:
French (A-Level)
Outcome:
More lessons

Written by Ellie G
Great first lesson with a Camille! Cannot wait for more :)
Subject:
Other

Written by Laura R
Subject:
French (Common Entrance)

Written by Kundayi S
Our daughter enjoyed her first lesson with Camille "we did most than what we usually do at school"
Subject:
French (Primary)
Outcome:
Booked a follow up lesson
Show more reviews and references

Education and Qualifications

University

School

Other Qualifications

IELTS with an overall score of 6
French Baccalaureate with a grade of 16.32 out of 20, With High Honors
Currently a second-year student in Criminology.

Subjects

  • French
    A-Level, AS, Common Entrance, Degree, GCSE, IB, Primary, Scholarship

Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Camille if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked