Beatrice I - tutor
 

Beatrice I
Tutor in The Hale, North West London

£38.13 / hour

Reliable, flexible and patient native speaker.

I am an Italian native speaker and I am always keen to find students who are passionate about my native language and culture! I can help with all aspects of learning Italian, from grammar to speaking, listening, writing and reading. Whether you are learning the language as a hobby, for business or to be able to communicate with family and friends, I will organise the lessons to help you achieve your goals.

I have experience tutoring both young students and adults, from beginners to university level.
I am very patient, punctual and reliable. I am happy to adapt my teaching style to the student's age and needs and I can provide materials for lessons and homework. I always do my best to find new exercises and materials to work on, so the student does not get bored and finds learning interesting.

I usually leave homework for each lesson in order to help the student use his/her own time to progress. I always check on homework to make sure that all questions are answered and corrections are made.

I am available for both online and face-to-face lessons throughout the week at different times.
I can offer reduced prices for those who prefer online lessons.

Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Reviews and References

There is no review or reference for Beatrice.

Education and Qualifications

Beatrice's education and qualifications are listed below.

University

Institution
SOAS, University of London
Degree
BSc Economics

School

Prizes and Scholarships

SOAS outstanding volunteer of the Year 2015
2015 Young volunteer of the year - Kensington and Chelsea borough

Subjects

Subjects taught by Beatrice are listed below.


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend contacting the tutor even if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected

add to basket


  • Available
  • Booked