Aylin C - tutor  

Aylin C
Tutor in Guildford, Surrey

£23.00 per hour

5.0
(3 reviews)
(3 reviews)
Degree

About Aylin

Not just teaching, but supporting, helping and guiding!

Hi there,

I am a Turkish student, currently studying at the University of Surrey. I finished my GCSEs in just a year and completed the IB Diploma programme successfully.
I was a high school student not long ago and know better than anyone else how a student feels under pressure. I am more than willing to work with anyone who needs help throughout their studies and give them the support they need.
Having lived in Dubai, I went to international schools my entire life. Therefore I can be very helpful for those of you that need additional language support. I have definitely been through the same things you are going through right now!
I believe that only a student can best understand another student.

So here I am, more than happy to help and teach anyone that needs me!!
Hourly rate: £23.00
Type of tutoring: In-person and Online
Your first lesson is protected by our Money Back Guarantee
Lesson cancellation: at least 24 hours notice required

Reviews and References

5.0
(3 reviews)
(3 reviews)

Written by Ana A
She is excellent! So young yet so professional and approachable and easy to communicate with...Knows her subject and comes well prepared for it too.Very happy with her!
Subject:
Maths (GCSE)

Fantastic Colleague

Written by Kasra N
I have had the pleasure to work with Aylin in several occasions and we have had great outcomes every single time. She is a very patient and motivated teacher, as well as a peer. Time-management and self-organisational skills make her a great tutor. I would definitely recommend her.
Subject:
Maths
Outcome:
Successful project deliveries.

Patient and great teacher

Written by Rebekah Eva W
I had to learn basic Word and Excel skills for my new job and Aylin was really helpful in taking me through all processes step-by-step. She was very well prepared for all our meetings. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for some help! She is a very polite young lady.
Subject:
ICT
Outcome:
The skills I have gained are still helping me till this day.

Education and Qualifications

University

University of Surrey
International Events Management

School

GCSEs
  • Maths
    A*
  • French
    A*
  • ICT
    A*

Other Qualifications

I have voluntarily taught younger children in my high school years.

Subjects


Availability

Tutors’ calendars change often. We recommend that you contact Aylin if you don’t see the right slot.

No lessons selected add to basket

  • Available
  • Booked