Our European Languages tutors in Dalston are here to help, search using your postcode to find the best European Languages tutor in Dalston.

Read more

265 European Languages Tutors in Dalston

Geraldine is a private European Languages tutor in Dalston

Geraldine V
Tutor in Lower Clapton, East London

(6)

£30.00 per hour

0.7 miles away

French is not only a language, it's an "art de vivre" and I would love to share my love for it with…

25+ Tutorfair hoursDegree
View profile
Jose offers European Languages tuition in Dalston

Jose H
Tutor in Pimlico, South West London

(14)

£20.00 per hour

4.7 miles away

MEET ME ONLINE AND I WILL QUENCH YOUR THIRST FOR LEARNING SPANISH!! I’m a passionate, creative and approachable…

Verified100+ Tutorfair hoursVolunteerQualified TeacherDBSPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Dalila is a private European Languages tutor in Dalston

Dalila V
Tutor in Barnsbury, North London

(4)

£30.00 per hour

1.8 miles away

Enthusiastic Modern Foreign Languages and Special Needs Tutor! Hello everyone, My name is Dalila. I am a Phd student…

10+ Tutorfair hoursDBSDegree
View profile
Sullivan is a private European Languages tutor in Dalston

Sullivan N
Tutor in Tottenham Hale, North London

(7)

£40.00 per hour

2.9 miles away

Please message me for availability :-) Born and raised in France, Normandy, I have been living in the UK since 2012. I…

Verified10+ Tutorfair hoursDBSDegree
View profile
Léa offers European Languages tuition in Dalston

Léa D
Tutor in Hackney Wick, East London

(2)

£35.00 per hour

1.6 miles away

Originally from Bordeaux, France, I have graduated in 2017 from a double masters in English, at the Ecole Normale…

Prizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Raluca Diana is an European Languages tutor in Dalston

Raluca Diana P
Tutor in Canary Wharf, East London

(2)

£27.00 per hour

3.1 miles away

I am highly professional and result-drive teacher with previous teaching experience to work with a wide variety of…

Degree
View profile
Martino offers European Languages tuition in Dalston

Martino C
Tutor in Fitzrovia, Central London

(1)

£20.00 per hour

3.8 miles away

Hello! I am a London Italian and French speaking student studying at UCL . I am fluent in both the above languages, and…

Russell GroupDegree
View profile