Our Common Entrance French tutors in New Cross are here to help! Search using your postcode to find the best Common Entrance French tutor in New Cross.

Read more

38 Common Entrance French Tutors in New Cross

Oliver is a French tutor in New Cross

Oliver B
Tutor in Kilburn, North West London

(1)

£25.00 per hour

7.3 miles away

Based in central London and willing to travel I am an experienced tutor in French for all levels, Arabic for beginner…

10+ Tutorfair hoursRussell GroupDegree
View profile
Sophie is a French tutor in New Cross

Sophie G
Tutor in West Heath, South East London

(13)

£35.00 per hour

7.4 miles away

I am a very patient and dedicated French native speaker. I tailor my lessons to the students` needs and expectations.…

100+ Tutorfair hoursVolunteerDegree
View profile
Vanessa offers French lessons in New Cross

Vanessa R
Tutor in Brent Cross, North West London

(0)

£25.00 per hour

10.4 miles away

To bring knowledge and build confidence in the lives of the pupils through a dynamic, innovative and caring teaching. I…

Prizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Aurelie is a French tutor in New Cross

Aurelie M
Tutor in Stratford, East London

(1)

£25.00 per hour

4.6 miles away

I am Aurelie MOSENGO. My interest for this job is serious as it tallies to my skills and my level of motivation. I am…

10+ Tutorfair hoursDegree
View profile
Alda offers French lessons in New Cross

Alda S
Tutor in Childs Hill, North West London

(3)

£25.00 per hour

8.9 miles away

Hi, Bonjour, I'm Alda. I am a very friendly and approachable French tutor who loves to help others learn French at…

5+ Tutorfair hoursPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Amina is a French tutor in New Cross

Amina B
Tutor in Covent Garden, Central London

(0)

£20.50 per hour

4.2 miles away

Hi, my name is Amina and I am a 3rd year student in English Literature and History. Originally from France, I have been…

Degree
View profile
Eleonora offers French lessons in New Cross

Eleonora S
Tutor in Millwall, East London

(1)

£30.00 per hour

1.9 miles away

My name is Eleonora and I am Italian. I currently work as a Teaching Assistant but I have got some time available and…

Degree
View profile

Choose your location

Select your region on the map below or search for your postcode, town or city to find tutors near you.