Our Classics tutors in Hackney are here to help! Search using your postcode to find the best Classics tutor in Hackney.

Read more

15 Classics Tutors in Hackney

Zoe is a Classics tutor in Hackney

Zoe G
Tutor in Shacklewell, East London

(5)

£65.00 per hour

1.7 miles away

Dear Client, I am working full time as a teacher in a London-based sixth form, teaching Latin, Classical Civilisation,…

50+ Tutorfair hoursOxbridgeRussell GroupDegree
View profile
Oliver offers Classics lessons in Hackney

Oliver F
Tutor in Highbury, North London

(4)

£55.00 per hour

2.5 miles away

I am a North London-based private tutor with a background in academia, obtaining a PhD in History from Oxford…

250+ Tutorfair hoursCertificates CheckedDBSOxbridgePrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Samuel is a Classics tutor in Hackney

Samuel C
Tutor in St Luke's, Central London

(0)

£60.00 per hour

1.0 miles away

I am an English Literature graduate from Cambridge University. I have over 4 years professional tutoring experience,…

OxbridgeDegree
View profile
Cristiana offers Classics lessons in Hackney

Cristiana L
Tutor in Kennington, South East London

(0)

£30.00 per hour

3.5 miles away

I come from Italy, where I have been studying Classics, History, Geography and Italian literature since high school, and…

Qualified TeacherDegree
View profile
polymnia is a Classics tutor in Hackney

polymnia T
Tutor in Tottenham, North London

(0)

£40.00 per hour

4.5 miles away

I have vast academic, teaching and research experience in Classics, History and Modern Greek language and Literature. I…

10+ Tutorfair hoursCertificates CheckedRussell GroupDegree
View profile
Eleanor is a Classics tutor in Hackney

Eleanor M
Tutor in Battersea, South West London

(0)

£40.00 per hour

6.2 miles away

I`m an enthusiastic and friendly tutor with a passion for English, History and the Arts. In addition I teach 11+ and…

Russell GroupPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Siofra is a Classics tutor in Hackney

Siofra D
Tutor in Clapton, East London

(2)

£40.00 per hour

2.0 miles away

I'm a postgraduate student working part-time in London. I've tutored successfully, tending to get along very…

Russell GroupDegree
View profile