Our A-Level Politics tutors in Clapham are here to help, search using your postcode to find the best A-Level Politics tutor in Clapham.

Read more

36 A-Level Politics Tutors in Clapham

Lewis is a Politics tutor in Clapham

Lewis M
Tutor in Woodford Green, Essex Greater London

(11)

£40.00 per hour

11.5 miles away

I am a full-time private tutor & educational consultant keen to help children broaden their educational…

100+ Tutorfair hoursDBSOxbridgePrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Ben is a private Politics tutor in Clapham

Ben J
Tutor in Denton, Greater Manchester

(5)

£40.00 per hour

160.4 miles away

After studying history at the University of Oxford, I enjoyed teaching history at a secondary school in south London for…

5+ Tutorfair hoursTeach FirstQualified TeacherOxbridgeRussell GroupDegree
View profile
Jaime is a private Politics tutor in Clapham

Jaime A
Tutor in Somerstown, North West London

(2)

£40.00 per hour

5.4 miles away

I am an experienced and highly qualified tutor of History, Politics and Religious Studies from GCSE to A-level. My…

10+ Tutorfair hoursQualified TeacherRussell GroupDegree
View profile
Sabbir is a private Politics tutor in Clapham

Sabbir A
Tutor in Old Ford, East London

(2)

£35.00 per hour

6.5 miles away

Hi, i'm Sabbir. I am a University student at Queen Mary who teaches economics and Politics to A-Level students. Via…

Russell GroupPrizes or ScholarshipsDegree
View profile
Nelma offers Politics tuition in Clapham

Nelma A
Tutor in The Hyde, North West London

(2)

£40.00 per hour

9.4 miles away

During university I was the Head Learning Coordinator for the entry to university programme, Springboard. Here I…

Russell GroupDegree
View profile
Unal is a Politics tutor in Clapham

Unal A
Tutor in Lee, South East London

(3)

£18.00 per hour

6.2 miles away

I am recent graduate aiming to become a full time lecturer in the near future. The passion I have for teaching is…

Degree
View profile
Lucie offers Politics tuition in Clapham

Lucie D
Tutor in Streatham, South West London

(2)

£35.00 per hour

2.5 miles away

My name is Lucie and I`m a bilingual English/French student living in south London. I`ve just finished my final year…

OxbridgeDegree
View profile

Choose your location

Select your region on the map below or search for your postcode, town or city to find tutors near you.